Contact Us
Unique Thinkings is about Interest!

Pokemon Legends Arceus Starters Evolutions

Arceus Starters

For those of you who have been following the news on Pokémon GO, you’re probably aware that there’s an update coming soon. This update will bring a new feature, Raid Battles, and more to the game. Here are some arceus starters with powers and specifications.


Rowlet is a Grass/Flying-type Pokémon. It evolves into Dartrix at level 17, which evolves into Decidueye at level 34.

Rowlet is the Grass-type starter in the Alola region.


Darwin is a small, green Pokémon with a leafy, branch-like tail. It has a round head with large eyes and a small mouth. Its body has two small leaves on top of its head.

The leaves are also light green in color and appear to be leaf buds. It has two stubby legs and two stubby arms that resemble leaves. The top half of its body is brown with white spots, while the lower half is green with a red belly.


Oshawott, or Oshawat as it’s known in Japan and Europe, is a Water-type Pokémon that you receive in the main series of games. In Pokémon Red/Blue/Yellow, he’s one of your starter Pokémon—the first to be given to you by Professor Oak when you start your journey.

Oshawott evolves into Dewott at level 17 and then Samurott at level 36.

You may also like: Best Pokemon Card


Emolga is a Flying/Electric-type Pokémon introduced in the sixth generation. It is also known as the Electric Squirrel and can be found in the Kanto region’s forested areas.

Emolga has a gentle personality and is usually seen standing on its tail, which it uses to shock opponents with electricity. It has a large amount of energy stored inside its body for this purpose which makes him one of the best Pokemon Arceus Starters.


Piplup is the starter Pokemon of the water type. It evolves into Prinplup, then Empoleon, who evolves into a different evolutionary line:

  • Piplup: The original water starter Pokemon! A great choice if you want to start off your journey with a strong ally that can take on any opponent!
  • Prinplup: The second evolution of Piplup! It’s still an excellent first choice for beginners looking to fill out their team with something powerful and useful early on in their adventures.
  • Empoleon: Another strong option for those looking for an early game powerhouse who will prove useful even after evolving later on down the line when you’ll have access to more powerful characters like Articuno or Moltres as well as some other interesting newcomers like Dragonite (which has two forms).


Fennekin is a fire-type starter. It’s the first of the fire-type starters, and also one of the least popular in terms of evolutions.

Fennekin evolves into Braixen at level 16, and then into Delphox at level 36. Delphox is the final form of Fennekin.


Pignite is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves from Tepig starting at level 17, and evolves into Emboar starting at level 36.

Tepig is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves into Pignite starting at level 17, and evolves into Emboar starting at level 36.


Froakie, the Water starter, is a frog that is 1.1m tall and weighs 10kg. It evolves into Frogadier at level 16 and then into Greninja at level 36. Froakie’s type is Water, which means it can learn moves like Surf or Hydro Pump from its evolutionary family members (Frogadier and Greninja).


Hopefully, you have a better idea of what to expect from the Arceus Starters in this game. We don’t know which ones will be available at launch or how they’ll evolve, but at least now we know what kind of Pokémon we can expect! As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *